Home Inhalt Newsletter Kontakt Impressum
 
 
 
 

Das Team der Landesgartenschau

Schwäbisch Gmünd, 2013

Karl-Eugen Ebertshäuser
Geschäftsführer
07171 9226410
Karl-Eugen.Ebertshaeuser@gmuend2014.de

Schwäbisch Gmünd, 2013

Manfred Maile
Geschäftsführer
07171 9226420
Manfred.Maile@gmuend2014.de

Schwäbisch Gmünd, 2013

Wolfgang Bach
Oberbauleitung
07171 9226411
Wolfgang.Bach@gmuend2014.de

Schwäbisch Gmünd, 2013

Carmen Bäuml
Ehrenamt
07171 9226423
Carmen.Baeuml@gmuend2014.de

Schwäbisch Gmünd, 2013

Lisa Böhl
Marketing
07171 9226404
Lisa.Boehl@gmuend2014.de

Schwäbisch Gmünd, 2014

Markus Brenner
Pressesprecher
07171 9226403
Markus.Brenner@gmuend2014.de

Schwäbisch Gmünd, 2013

Simon Finkbeiner
Freianlagen
07171 9226417
Simon.Finkbeiner@gmuend2014.de

Schwäbisch Gmünd, 2013

Sandra Gross
Verwaltung/Buchhaltung
07171 9226405
Sandra.Gross@gmuend2014.de

Schwäbisch Gmünd, 2013

Wolf Grünenwald
Veranstaltungen
07171 9226406
Wolf.Gruenenwald@gmuend2014.de

Schwäbisch Gmünd, 2013

Sarah Haas
Veranstaltungen
07171 9226421
Sarah.Haas@gmuend2014.de

Schwäbisch Gmünd, 2013

Eva Hafner
Ingenieurbau
07171 9226413
Eva.Hafner@gmuend2014.de

Schwäbisch Gmünd, 2013

Lisa-Marie Hilse
Sekretariat
07171 9226401
Lisa-Marie.Hilse@gmuend2014.de

Schwäbisch Gmünd, 2013

Karolin Hinderberger
Ehrenamt
07171 9226425
Karolin.Hinderberger@gmuend2014.de

Schwäbisch Gmünd, 2014

Birgit Hölldampf
Sekretariat
07171 9226430
Birgit.Hoelldampf@gmuend2014.de

Schwäbisch Gmünd, 2013

Linda Höllmann
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
07171 9226422
Linda.Hoellmann@gmuend2014.de

Schwäbisch Gmünd, 2013

Elena Kinkel
Veranstaltungen
07171 9226402
Elena.Kinkel@gmuend2014.de

Schwäbisch Gmünd, 2013

Lothar Krieg
Städtebauförderung
07171 9226419
Lothar.Krieg@gmuend2014.de

Schwäbisch Gmünd, 2013

Hans-Peter Mack
Controlling
07171 9226412
Hans-Peter.Mack@gmuend2014.de

Schwäbisch Gmünd, 2013

Badar Masood
Sekretariat
07171 9226427
Badar.Masood@gmuend2014.de

Schwäbisch Gmünd, 2013

Sabine Rieger
Planung
07171 9226414
07171 603-6108
Sabine.Rieger@gmuend2014.de

Schwäbisch Gmünd, 2013

Matthias Rothaupt
Freianlagen
07171 9226415
Matthias.Rothaupt@gmuend2014.de

Schwäbisch Gmünd, 2013

Monica Roy-Greve
Projektassistenz
07171 9226408
monica.roy-greve@gmuend2014.de

Schwäbisch Gmünd, 2014

Martin Schulz-Brehme
Gärtnerische Ausstellungen
07171 9226418
martin.schulz-brehme@gmuend2014.de

Schwäbisch Gmünd, 2013

Hans-Peter Spitznagel
Veranstaltungen
07171 9226407
Hans-Peter.Spitznagel@gmuend2014.de

Schwäbisch Gmünd, 2013

Kurt Tannenberg
Tief- und Straßenbau
07171 9226416
Kurt.Tannenberg@gmuend2014.de

Schwäbisch Gmünd, 2013

Manfred Wenninger
Gärtnerische Ausstellungen
07171 9226409
manfred.wenninger@gmuend2014.de

Schwäbisch Gmünd, 2013

Johannes Zengerle
Johannes.Zengerle@gmuend2014.de